You can cancel subscriptions of users that you no longer want to have access to your publications, either because you want to end the trial period that you have assigned to them or because you no longer want to give them access to free content.
1. Go to Control Panel > Users and find the user you need to cancel the plan for.
2. Click the number under the Plan column.
3. A window will open in which you will see the purchased plan. Click on the icon
4. Click Cancel this subscription.
You can cancel Prepaid, Recurring plans and those that have been assigned manually.
This action only cancels the subscription but does not return the money to the user. If you need to refund the purchase , here we share the article from our help center where we show you how to do it.
For recurring plans : The subscription is canceled instantly both on the platform and on the payment gateway, avoiding debiting the user for the next month. The user will have access to the content until the period paid by the user is covered.
For prepaid plans: Cancel immediately.
We hope this tutorial has been easy for you. If you have questions, write to us at [email protected] .